Contact Us

First Parish in WaylandMap of Wayland Center
P O Box 397
Wayland, MA 01778-0397
508-358-6133 or 508-358-2502

We are located at 50 Cochituate Road, Wayland, MA 01778
At the intersections of Routes 20, 27 and 126.
Click here for directions.

Parking at First Parish

Our main parking lot is behind the Parish House (the building behind the church meetinghouse itself). We ask that you reserve the parking spots along the side of the meetinghouse, in front of the historic carriage sheds, for those whose mobility makes it difficult to park further away. Parking is available in front of the Town Building, and in the large parking lot behind the Town Building.

Our Ministers and Staff

Rev. John Nichols
jnichols@uuwayland.org
Interim Minister

Lisa Mobayed
lmobayed@uuwayland.org
Ministerial Intern

Lisa Maria Andreoli Steinberg
lmsteinberg@uuwayland.org
Director of Lifespan Religious Education and Spiritual Development

Kate Holland
kholland@uuwayland.org
Membership Coordinator

Sam Teitel
steitel@uuwayland.org
Youth Coordinator

Leslie Silva
office@uuwayland.org
Parish Administrator

Polly Oliver
pauline01742@gmail.com
Music Director

Oscar Vasquez
oscarvsqz@aol.com
Sexton

Sandy Hoyt and Ann Moses
office@uuwayland.org
Special Events Coordinators

Michelle Burkle
office@uuwayland.org
Nursery Staff Supervisor

Rev. Deborah Pope-Lance
revdpl@gmail.com
Affiliate Minister

Rev. Maddie Sifantus
msifantus@aol.com
Affiliate Minister
508-358-7091
Cell: 508-733-8860